Events Calendar....

 


Tuesday 14th August  Swythamley WI;  Contact: Angela Willmott 01260 226684


dancing coupleSat 18th August 7:30pm Social dance
Dancing to music of Tim Walker. Bar & refreshments.
Enquiries to Marjorie Swinson  on 01260 227616 or e-mail: marjswin@yahoo.co.uk

 


Tuesday 11th September  Swythamley WI;  Contact: Angela Willmott 01260 226684


Thurs 27th September 7:30 ;  Reels on wheels.  Enquiries to Judy Weeks on 01260 227683.


dancing coupleSat 29th September 7:30pm Social dance
Dancing to music of Cliff, Bar & refreshments.
Enquiries to Marjorie Swinson  on 01260 227616 or e-mail: marjswin@yahoo.co.uk

 


Tuesday 9th October 7:30 Swythamley WI;  Contact: Angela Willmott 01260 226684


Sat 13th October 7:30  Concert evening; Danebridge choir et al.


Tuesday 15th October 7:30pm Swythamley WI/ Group meeting ;  Contact: Angela Willmott 01260 226684


Thurs 25th October 7:30 ;  Reels on wheels.  Enquiries to Judy Weeks on 01260 227683


fireworksFri 2nd November 7:00pm Bonfire night
Annual event for all the family. Spectacular firework display, bonfire, food, bar, convivial company. Enquiries to David Goodfellow 01260 226361‬ or e-mail: dandmg@live.co.uk


Thursday 8th November 7:30 ; Swythamley Historical Society . Enquiries to Alan Weeks on 01260 227683 or from Margaret Mullins 01260 227678 or e-mail: snipecottage@googlemail.com


Tuesday 13th November 7:30pm Swythamley WI;  Contact: Angela Willmott 01260 226684


Thursday 15th November 7:30 ; ‘Live & Local’ .. Drama from New Perspective theatre entitled ‘Crossing’;  Enquiries to Janet Brightmore on 07814 582741 or gunend1@tiscali.co.uk


Thurs 22nd November 7:30 ;  Reels on wheels.  Enquiries to Judy Weeks on 01260 227683


Sat 1st December 7:30 Swythamley WI Christmas party;  Contact: Angela Willmott 01260 226684


dancing couple 15th December 8:00pm Social dance ; Christmas Special
Sequence dancing to music of Cliff Roland. Licensed bar. Entrance £8 including refreshments.
Enquiries to Marjorie Swinson  01260 227616 or marjswin@yahoo.co.uk


people diningSat 12th January 2019 Centre Annual Dinner
Enquiries to Margaret Mullins 01260227678 or e-mail: snipecottage@googlemail.com#


Thursday 14th March 2019 7:30  Swythamley Historical Society. Tickets available and enquiries from Margaret Mullins 01260 227678 or e-mail: snipecottage@googlemail.com


Thursday 21st March 2019 7:30; ‘Live and Local’ . ‘Don Kipper in concert’ musical performance by talented multi-instrumentalist. ;  Enquiries to Janet Brightmore on 07814 582741 or gunend1@tiscali.co.uk